The Permanent Mission Staff

 

Jeanne d’Arc Byaje

Charge d’Affaires, a.i

jbyaje@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext 190

Lieutenant Colonel Raoul Bazatoha

Defense and Military Adviser

rbazatoha@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 180

Chief Superintendent Bonniface Rutikanga

Police Adviser

brutikanga@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 340

Emmanuel Nibishaka

First Counsellor

enibishaka@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 ext.370

Sana Maboneza

First Counsellor

smaboneza@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 240

Chantal Uwizera

Second Counsellor

cuwizera@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 ext. 360

Janet Nzamuye

Administrative Attache

jnzamuye@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 ext. 130