The Permanent Mission Staff

Urujeni Bakuramutsa

Minister-Counselor and Deputy Permanent Representative

ubakuramutsa@minafett.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 150

Lieutenant Colonel Raoul Bazatoha

Defense and Military Adviser

rbazatoha@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 180

Chief Superintendent Bonniface Rutikanga

Police Adviser

brutikanga@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 340

Emmanuel Nibishaka

First Counsellor

enibishaka@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 ext.370

Sana Maboneza

First Counsellor

smaboneza@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 Ext. 240

Janet Nzamuye

Administrative Attache

jnzamuye@minaffet.gov.rw

Tel: 212-679-9010 ext. 130